• Ted here...thanks for visiting. Want to join us? We are a very open community and you don't have to worry about other people judging you here.

Marketing Stoner With Results

Ted

My Friends Call Me Ted
Admin
Introduction
I am Ted, you might have heard of me. My issue happens to be that I am swamped with things to do. Nikki and I are banging away on social, I am keeping the site moving forward, but traffic is on an ever slow rise month over month. It would be awesome to find someone that is pro-marijuana that loved marketing and building traffic and growth streams besides myself so I can do the other things that are needed.

Qualifications
You have to have a pro-marijuana background, experience in marketing on and off social media, know how to setup Google Alerts, use tools that help the gainz, and have some kind of resume. I have been doing this for over 15 years so I can tell greatness from pseudo-greatness. This involves link building skills and all types of social marketing.

Job Description
I want to hire someone part-time to see how things work out and what you are capable of. If you are not a self-starter and go-getter than this will not work out. I don't count hours and I treat everyone with respect. You will be in charge of link building, content marketing, running a social page like G+, and basically normal traffic building jobs.

Location of Employment
Worldwide and it's work from home.

Timelines
Part-time to see what you have in your skill bag. I am experienced in this stuff so I know what to look for.

Payment Methods
Paypal, Xoom, or some other way to send funds or payment in kind.

Anything Else